HAPPY THANKS-GIVING

be-happy-no-thankful-173059-530-353_large

I have a lot of ideas brewing right now. I believe I have about four or five saved drafts for all of the various topics I want to explore with you. As I racked my brain for which topic really struck a chord this week, I remembered tomorrow is a holiday. This being said, I want to take a break and instead say thank you. Thank you, for being on WordPress and taking time to read my blog and also for having your own blogs. Thank you, for taking risks and sharing yourself and your thoughts with the world. It is not easy to put yourself out there and be vulnerable. Keep up the good work and enjoy your holiday. I hope you get to spend this time with loved ones or maybe even in solitude, appreciating what you have and being grateful that you are alive. Take care and hopefully, I will have hashed out my ideas into a new post by next week.

Lots of love,

~ Karen

3 thoughts on “HAPPY THANKS-GIVING

Leave a Reply

